wireless pump login

Contact Us

Puck Custom Enterprises, Inc.

Puck Custom Enterprises, Inc. services production agriculture with solutions for manure handling.  Please contact us for equipment solutions and sales, service, parts, technical support, training and consultation. We are here to help you meet your goals.

Puck Custom Enterprises, Inc.
1110 100th Street

Manning, Iowa 51455

office: 712-653-3045

PCE

Send me more information!


Puck Custom Enterprises- Worthing
47086 Pioneer Street
Worthing, SD 57077

office: 605-202-5345

Worthing

PCE International, d.o.o.

Puck Custom Enterprises' branch in Croatia services production agriculture throughout Europe, Eastern Europe, Russia and Asia, providing sales, service, support and parts for PCE Equipment. 

PCE International Office

Vukovarska 229 C
31000 Osijek
Croatia

(tel) + 385 31 659 229

International Sales Manager

Darko Bilic
darko.bilic@puckenterprises.com

(mob) + 385 97 638 0 115

hold

PCE Team

Ben Puck
President, CEO, Founder
bpuck@puckenterprises.com

Ben Puck

Jeremy Puck
General Manager
jpuck@puckenterprises.com

Jeremy Puck

Sales Staff

Luke Potthoff
Sales Manager
712.830.6466
lpotthoff@puckenterprises.com

Luke Potthoff

Joe Heese
Sales Representative
jheese@puckenterprises.com

Joe Heese

Tom Roach
Regional Sales Representative
tjr@puckenterprises.com

Tom Roach

Support Staff

Jeff Blum
Operations Manager
jblum@puckenterprises.com

Jeff Blum

Jake Doyel
Application & Service Manager
jdoyel@puckenterprises.com

Jake Doyel

Jeremia Macumber
Technology Service Specialist
jmacumber@puckenterprises.com

Jeremia Macumber

Wayne Graham
Technology Specialist
wgraham@puckenterprises.com

Wayne Graham

Matt Lindemann
Technology Specialist
mlindemann@puckenterprises.com

Matt Lindemann